Board of Directors

Healthwin Board of Directors

As a not-for-profit organization, we are governed by a volunteer board of directors that provides strong stewardship, structure and vision for Healthwin. These community leaders share a commitment to uphold our mission and ensure that Healthwin operates in a way that clearly reflects its values.

Lauren Davis, CPA  –President
Cindy Bodle, – Vice President
John Cergnul, CPA, Attorney – Treasurer
Fredrick K. Dean, M.D. – Secretary
Diane Dudek-Parmelee, R.N.
Charles Lennon
James Rogers
Bob Wade, Attorney
Connie McCahill, R.N. – EMERITUS 12/18/2013
Dean L. Strycker, M.D. – EMERITUS 4/28/2010
Take a tour of our facilities

Stop by Healthwin when it's convenient for you, or call us for an appointment at (574) 272-0100. Click here for directions.

Find out if Healthwin is right
for you or a loved one

Please contact our admissions director to learn how our resident-centered care restores meaningful lives.

Phone: 574.272.0100, ext 208

5-Star Quality Performance

Our nursing staff, quality measures and safety standards have earned us a 5-Star Quality Rating by Medicare. Learn more about our rating by visiting