Leadership

Meet Our Team

Our leadership team at Healthwin includes dedicated, experienced, compassionate people who work tirelessly to guide the daily operations and management of our facility.

Stephen J. Gazdick, Chief Financial Officer – sgazdick@healthwin.org
Debora Kimbrell, Chief Clinical Officer – dkimbrell@healthwin.org
Teresa Smucker, Administrator – tsmucker@healthwin.org
Karen Graft, Assistant to the Administrator – kgraft@healthwin.org
Jen Armendariz, Director of Nursing – jarmendariz@healthwin.org
Kristin Everett-Warnke, Director of Admissions & Marketing – kwarnke@healthwin.org
Jeannine Groot, Director of Human Resources, Compliance Officer – jgroot@healthwin.org
Melynda Traversa, Director of Business Office – mtraversa@healthwin.org
Carla White, Director of Nutritional Services – cwhite@healthwin.org
Ann Carpenter, Director of Rehabilitation Services – acarpenter@healthwin.org
Take a tour of our facilities

Stop by Healthwin when it's convenient for you, or call us for an appointment at (574) 272-0100. Click here for directions.

Find out if Healthwin is right
for you or a loved one

Please contact our admissions director to learn how our resident-centered care restores meaningful lives.

Phone: 574.272.0100, ext 208
Email: info@healthwin.org

5-Star Quality Performance

Our nursing staff, quality measures and safety standards have earned us a 5-Star Quality Rating by Medicare. Learn more about our rating by visiting Medicare.gov