Meet Our Team

Our leadership team at Healthwin includes dedicated, experienced, compassionate people who work tirelessly to guide the daily operations and management of our facility.

Stephen J. Gazdick, Chief Financial Officer – sgazdick@healthwin.org
Anne Knouse, Chief Operating Officer – aknouse@healthwin.org
Jen Armendariz, Chief Clinical Officer – jarmendariz@healthwin.org
Sarah Schmidt, Director of Nursing – sschmidt@healthwin.org
Kristin Everett-Warnke, Director of Admissions & Marketing – kwarnke@healthwin.org
Jeannine Groot, Director of Human Resources, Compliance Officer – jgroot@healthwin.org
Melynda Traversa, Director of Business Office – mtraversa@healthwin.org
Carla White, Director of Nutritional Services – cwhite@healthwin.org
Ann Carpenter, Director of Rehabilitation Services – acarpenter@healthwin.org