As a not-for-profit organization, we are governed by a volunteer board of directors that provides strong stewardship, structure and vision for Healthwin. These community leaders share a commitment to uphold our mission and ensure that Healthwin operates in a way that clearly reflects its values.

Lauren Davis, CPA – President

John Cergnul, CPA, Attorney – Treasurer

James Rogers, Secretary

Dr. Fredrick Dean, M.D.

Dr. Samuel Milligan, M.D.

Bob Wade, Attorney

Dr. Gail English, M.D.

Mike Urbanski, County Representative

Connie McCahill, R.N. –

Dean L. Strycker, M.D. – EMERITUS 4/28/2010